Library Logo

Holiday Schedule

The library will be CLOSED:

January 1 for New Year's Day
Sunday, March 31 for Easter
Saturday, May 25 through Monday, May 27; Memorial Day Weekend
Thursday, July 4 for Independence Day
Saturday, August 31 through Monday, September 2; Labor Day Weekend
Thursday, November 28 for Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25 for the Christmas holiday

The library will close at 5:00 pm:

Wednesday, November 27 for Thanksgiving Eve
Tuesday, December 31 for New Year's Eve

The library will be OPEN on the following Mondays:

January 21, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 18, Presidents' Day
October 14, Columbus Day

Home